Funding

 

Big Lottery Fund www.biglotteryfund.org.uk

The Robertson Trust www.therobertsontrust.org.uk

Lloyds TSB foundation for Scotland www.ltsbfoundationforscotland.org.uk

The LankellyChase Foundation www.lankellychase.org.uk

Esme Fairbairn Foundation www.esmeefairbairn.org.uk

Comic Relief www.comicrelief.com

Allen Lane Foundation www.allenlane.org.uk

Awards For All www.awardsforall.org.uk

Barrow Cadbury Trust & Barrow Cadbury Fund www.bctrust.org.uk

BBC Children in Need www.bbc.co.uk/pudsey

Coalfields Regeneration Trust www.coalfields-regen.org.uk

Fundraising Standards Board www.frsb.org.uk

Garfield Weston Foundation www.garfieldweston.org

Gatsby Charitable Foundation www.gatsby.org.uk

Help The Aged www.helptheaged.org.uk

Henry Smith Charity www.henrysmithcharity.org.uk

Leverhulme Trust www.leverhulme.ac.uk

Rank Foundation www.rankfoundation.com

The Paul Hamlyn Foundation http://www.phf.org.uk/

Foundation Scotland www.scottishcf.org

Tudor Trust www.tudortrust.org.uk

Andrews Charitable Trust www.andrewscharitabletrust.org.uk

Association Of Charitable Foundations www.acf.org.uk

The RS Macdonald Charitable Trust www.rsmacdonald.com

The Cattanach Charitable Trust www.cattanach.org.uk

The Gannochy Trust www.gannochytrust.org.uk

Carnegie Trust for the Universities of Scotland www.carnegie-trust.org

Carnegie Dunfermline and Hero Fund Trusts www.andrewcarnegie.co.uk

The Joseph Rank Trust www.ranktrust.org

Faiths in Scotland Community Action Fund www.fiscaf.org

The MacRobert Trust www.themacroberttrust.org.uk

The Scottish Power Energy People Trust Fund www.energypeopletrust.com/

Wood Family Trust www.woodfamilytrust.org

Miss Agnes H. Hunter’s Trust www.agneshunter.org.uk

John Watson’s Trust www.johnwatsons.com

Inspiring Scotland www.inspiringscotland.org.uk

 

Registered in Scotland
A Company Limited by Guarantee
No SC273125 Charity No. SC 039184
NAVER TELESERVICE CENTRE
Bettyhill, Thurso, Caithness, KW14 7SS.
Tel: 01971 511783